Buy now

Global sales contacts

Marko Kuula

Sales
GLOBAL
+358 40 553 2244
marko.kuula@deltacygnilabs.com

Jan-Marc Raitz

Sales
DACH
+49 173 20 35 931
jan-marc.raitz@deltacygnilabs.com

Joonas Koivuniemi

Channel Partner
FINLAND, ESTONIA
joonas.koivuniemi@empower.fi

Mihail Molochnikov

Channel Partner
RUSSIA
molochnikov@carabi.ru

Fabiano Freitas

Channel Partner
BRAZIL
fabiano@totalpower.com.br

Marco Vicamini

Channel Partner
ITALY
marco.vicamini@sysman.it

Marc-Laurence Mühlenbeck

Channel Partner
GERMANY
mm@mate-at-sea.services

Thies Bliemeister

Channel Partner
GERMANY
thies.bliemeister@beraton.de