Buy now

Global sales contacts

Marko Kuula

Sales
GLOBAL
+358 40 553 2244
marko.kuula@deltacygnilabs.com

Jan-Marc Raitz

Sales
DACH
+49 173 20 35 931
jan-marc.raitz@deltacygnilabs.com

intechso
Matti Vappula

Intechso
Channel Partner
NORDICS and BALTICS
matti.vappula@intechso.fi

Mihail Molochnikov

Carabi
Channel Partner
RUSSIA
molochnikov@carabi.ru

Fabiano Freitas

Totalpower
Channel Partner

BRAZIL
fabiano@totalpower.com.br

Marco Vicamini

Sysman
Channel Partner

ITALY
marco.vicamini@sysman.it

GMO GlobalSign

GMO GlobalSign Holdings K.K.
Channel Partner
JAPAN
support@pointrjp.zendesk.com